Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

New age online loans process

5

August 02, 2020

We are so pleased to have chosen loans.com.au for our recent loan. The process from start to finish was easy through the mobile app and online applications. This was followed up with calls from Sio to confirm or help with the loan process. Highly recommended loans.com.au - new age online loans process.

Ontrack website was easy to use

5

August 02, 2020

Brilliant. Kept up to date with everything and the ontrack website was easy to use.

My questions never went unanswered

5

July 30, 2020

Smooth Sailing - What an easy and stress-free process. My questions never went unanswered and Michael made my experience so positive! Very happy.

Very happy with the service

5

July 29, 2020

Very happy with the service I received. Yvonne was brilliant, very professional and was always available for any queries, highly recommend loans.com.au

Just pure amazing experience

5

July 29, 2020

Just amazing! The staff were amazing, they lead me through each step on what I needed to do! Easy paying off finance! Just pure amazing experience I had with them!

Convenient process doing everything online

5

July 29, 2020

I saw loans.com.au on a product comparison website. I found their rate to be better and fees lower saving me 10% on repayments. The process was easy and convenient doing everything online with someone local to speak with when needed. Customer service was excellent. I would recommend to anyone for car finance.

Rates are very competitive

5

July 28, 2020

The process was easy, communication was great and the rates very competitive. 100% recommended.

Best car loan rate

5

July 28, 2020

Best car loan rate and the service and process was very professional. Wish I could say the same about the car dealer I dealt with.

Very patient and professional

5

July 27, 2020

I am very happy with the team at loans.com.au, very patient and professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Thank you.