Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 262 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Excellent communication

5

January 06, 2021

Quick efficient, no fuss, and excellent communication.

Second time coming back for a car loan

5

January 06, 2021

They offer competitive interest rates without any unreasonable fees. The service is quick and efficient, and the team members are super helpful and polite. This time it was Adrienne who helped me out and was there with me every step of the way to explain everything. Thank you so much!

They have an easy-to-use platform

5

January 06, 2021

They were exceptional to deal with from the start and I got an interest rate that was half of what the dealership was offering me. They set up a chat and took time to understand my individual circumstances and needs. They also use an easy-to-use platform in order to share documents etc. The people were clear and super friendly to deal with..

Very straight forward processes

5

January 06, 2021

loans.com.au has assisted us in buying our dream car with incredible customer service and with very straight forward processes, the onTrack program is the easiest communication forum between customer and vendor. Thank you again for your assistance with securing our vehicle

Overall A grade service

5

January 06, 2021

Great customer service. Adrienne was extremely helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great car loan rates and overall A grade service.

Good service and interest rates

5

January 05, 2021

Quick and instant response. Good service and interest rates. Highly recommended.

loans.com.au has been the quickest, smoothest, and most efficient to date

5

January 05, 2021

Dealing with loans.com au for a housing loan has been the quickest, smoothest, and most efficient to date. Don't bother with traditional banks especially the big four, there are better players in town.

Rates are very competitive

5

January 02, 2021

The entire process is easy and straightforward. Rates are very competitive.

loans.com.au are well ahead of the game

5

December 28, 2020

Rose demonstrated the utmost professionalism throughout the entirety of my interactions with her. She was also able to process my loan request in 48 hours. I have 10 years experience working in finance myself. Rose together with the processes used at loans.com.au are well ahead of the game.